Legal notice

www.corinnenarassiguin.com is the official campaign website of Corinne Narassiguin for the legislative election of 2012 in France.

Editor

Corinne Narassiguin 2012
c/o Sylvain Bruni
20 Hicks Avenue #2
Medford, MA 02155
USA

Publisher

Sylvain Bruni
Campaign manager

Writing and content management

Operational Team - Communication
617.417.0359
info@corinnenarassiguin.com

Licence

The user is hereby informed that all content (substance and form) of www.corinnenarassiguin.com is the intellectual property of Corinne Narassiguin and her campaign team. The user is free to distribute the site content under the rules that said content must not be modified and must be credited to Corinne Narassiguin and her campaign team (Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs CC BY-ND). All other rights are reserved.

 

Privacy

The user is informed that, during his/her visit of www.corinnenarassiguin.com, personal data may be collected through online forms for newsletter subscription, event registration, donation giving or contact request.

The user is informed that his/her data are collected for legitimate purposes, that these data will not be transfered or sold to third party entities, and that they will only be kept for a duration not exceeding the duration necessary to the purposes for which they are collected.

All precautions are in place to ensure data safety and security.

In accordance with French laws related to computer data enacted January 6th, 1978, users have a right to oppose (article 38), to access (article 39) and to update (article 40) their data. If users wish to exercise these rights and to obtain a list of their data, they shall contact Corinne Narassiguin’s team at the above adress.

Navigation

The user is informed that www.corinnenarassiguin.com and/or its vendors may leave electonic “cookies” in their computer. These files do not include nominative data and are used for statistical purposes only.

The user may de-activate the usage of “cookies” by selecting the appropriate parameters in their web browsers. However, such de-activation may result in web functionalities not to work.

Mentions légales

www.corinnenarassiguin.com est le site officiel de campagne de Corinne Narassiguin pour l’élection législative française de 2012.

Editeur

Corinne Narassiguin 2012
c/o Sylvain Bruni
20 Hicks Avenue #2
Medford, MA 02155
USA

Directeur de la publication

Sylvain Bruni
Directeur de campagne

Rédaction, animation et gestion éditoriale

Equipe Operationnelle – Communication
617.417.0359
info@corinnenarassiguin.com

Licence

L’utilisateur est informé que les contenus (fond et forme) du site www.corinnenarassiguin.com sont la propriété intellectuelle de Corinne Narassiguin et de son équipe de campagne. L’utilisateur est libre de distribuer le contenu sous réserve de non-modification dudit contenu et d’attribution à Corinne Narassiguin et son équipe de campagne (Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs CC BY-ND). Tous les autres droits associés sont réservés.

 

Vie privée

L’utilisateur est informé que, lors de sa navigation sur le site www.corinnenarassiguin.com, des données à caractère personnel peuvent lui être demandées via un formulaire à remplir notamment en cas d’abonnement à la newsletter, d’adhésion, de dons ou de demande de contacts.

L’utilisateur est informé que ses données sont collectées pour des finalités déterminées et légitimes, qu’elles ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers et qu’elles sont conservées pendant une durée qui n’excède pas la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et traitées.

Toutes les précautions sont prises pour préserver la sécurité des données, et notamment pour éviter qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

Conformément à la loi modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’opposition (article 38), d’accès (article 39) et de rectification (article 40) aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez vous adresser à l’équipe de Corinne Narassiguin à l’adresse pré-citée.

Navigation

L’utilisateur est informé que le site www.corinnenarassiguin.com et/ou des prestataires peuvent déposer des cookies dans son ordinateur. Ces fichiers ne contiennent pas de données nominatives et sont utilisés à des fins statistiques uniquement.

L’utilisateur peut, s’il le souhaite, désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de son navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site.